ForChristSake announce details on debut album

ForChristSake has been hard at work in the studio and they are nearing completion on the recording of their debut album ‘Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror’. The band is very happy to report they are recording 16 tracks of blistering unblack metal that is sure to shake the foundations of hell.

Beginning February 4th, and over the next 9 days you can watch as the band strategically release, piece-by-piece, 9 pieces of a puzzle. A puzzle that will unveil the final album artwork, which is just the beginning as we embark on this journey. A journey that will allow us to share with you ‘Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror’.

Track listing:

01 – Blackened Lands

02 – The Hollow Way of Thinking

03 – Leech

04 – At the Gates of Depravity

05 – Deliver us From Evil

06 – Last Call

07 – Shadow

08 – Serpent Rising

09 – Red Moon

10 – Walk Among the Dead

11 – Necronemesis

12 – Inhalation Asphyxia

13 – Deification

14 – Inferno

15 – Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror

16 – The Dawn of a New Day

Roxx Records has set a release date of May 7, 2013. Preorder will be available beginning on February 13th. This explosive album will be offered in several different packages, including a special package that contains the band’s entire debut EP ‘Death is but a Breath Away’. 

Visit to witness the unveiling!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s