ForChristSake Album Details Announced

ForChristSake has been hard at work in the studio and they are nearing completion on the recording of their debut album “Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror”. The band is very happy to report they are recording 16 tracks of blistering Unblack Metal that is sure to shake the foundations of hell. The band is also very happy to reveal the final cover artwork that will embrace the cover of AVoDT.

Track listing:

01 – Blackened Lands
02 – The Hollow Way of Thinking
03 – Leech
04 – At the Gates of Depravity
05 – Deliver us From Evil
06 – Last Call
07 – Shadow
08 – Serpent Rising
09 – Red Moon
10 – Walk Among the Dead
11 – Necronemesis
12 – Inhalation Asphyxia
13 – Deification
14 – Inferno
15 – Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror
16 – The Dawn of a New Day

Roxx Records has set a release date of May 7, 2013. Preorder packages are now available. This explosive album will be offered in several different packages, including a special package that contains the last copies of the bands personal pressings of their debut self released EP ‘Death is but a Breath Away’.

FCS Album Cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s