Bill Menchen new V7 album & new album from Dead To Sin featuring Bruce Menchen and Robert Sweet of Stryper

Christian Metal Distro to distribute both new Menchen products!

We are very excited to announce we will be retailing and distributing the brand new project from Bill Menchen entitled V7.

All you Final Axe , Titanic and Bill Menchen fans can rejoice now! The brand new album V7 is set for release on Halloween this October 31st, 2016! Get your orders in now!

All orders directly from CMD come with a limited edition guitar pick featuring Bill Menchen and the V7 logo while quantities last!

Track listing:

  1. Anthem Song
    2. Better The Devil
    3. Einstein
    4. Eyes in Disguise
    5. Feeling The Love
    6. Higher
    7. Ice Age
    8. Light
    9. Mr. Wizard
    10. Ocean
    11. Out to Sea
    12. Twenty Twenty Five

Not enough Menchen for you? Well how about some Bruce Menchen? That’s right we are also distributing the brand DTS Dead To Sin release!

What we have here is the brand new album from none other then Bruce Menchen with his Dead To Sin project. His latest album entitled ‘From The Ashes’ boasts some excellent production, excellent playing and this project just keeps getting better and better with each release.

If that alone is not enough for you, this release also manages to boast one of the premiere heavy metal drummers in our genre by way of the Visual Time Keeper himself Mr. Robert Sweet on drums!

A Great new release for 2016 and this is a limited edition pressing. Get yours now.

For wholesale opportunities on these titles and more please email




AMOS announce new release ‘Jade’


Roxx Records is happy to announce the signing of one of the pioneers of the Brazilian underground Christian Music scene. Please join us in welcoming the gothic rock and metal sounds of AMOS to our roster.

AMOS was formed in Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil in the year 1994, in the early years of their career the band featured heavy influences in the Doom metal scene. It would not be until 1998 they would release their first demo tape titled “Confort In Trouble”, even though the quality of this demo was not the best, states the band, it received many nice reviews from various media outlets.

After the release of the demo and a few lineup changes AMOS would start to finally compose some new material. By 1999 the band would release their second effort entitled “Gothic Soul” which was of far better quality then that original demo. By this time the band had dropped the heavy doom sound and were now more heavily influenced by straight up Heavy Metal, still with a tinge of a Gothic sound all the while still trying to maintain some of that original doom influence. This new CD was heavily praised in Brazil, and was soon released in the US and Europe with a great reception all over the world. Unfortunately it would not be quite enough to get the band more exposure or allow them to tour and expand all over the world.

It would not be until 2005 the band would remaster and reissue the now out of print album “Gothic Soul” and include 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks. But that was just meant to be something to hold the fans over because 2005 would also catch the attention of US label Bombworks Records who would sign the band and release the band’s brand new and second full length release entitled “A Matter of Time”.

Next up in 2006 would come another independently released EP entitled “Lost Essence” which had the band wanting to do something very different from “A Matter of Time” with a very heavy-prog-gothic metal sound!

Up next 2009 would see the band release their first DVD entitled 9408, which was followed by another first for the band with the release of an Acoustic EP that would be aptly titled “Amos Acoustic”. Unfortunately 2009 would be the year Amos ended their activity as a band. The band had started recording their follow up full length album that was never completed or released as the band would go on a permanent hiatus until now.

Fast Forward to 2016 and Amos will rise again, signing on with Roxx Records to release the band’s brand new album entitled Jade. The band and Roxx are very excited to bring you this new album “Jade” as it has been kept under wraps and not released or revealed in its entirety until now.

This new album is a very mature album for Amos, very modern, and gothicly heavy. With brand new beautiful cover art this complete package will please Amos fans the world over. As an added bonus this new release has sparked a lot of activity in the Amos camp and you just may see a return to the stage very very soon!

But for now get ready to pick up the brand new release “Jade” and start to enjoy the return of AMOS! Releasing on October 31st this is one Christian Metal release you will not want to miss this year!

Check out the lyric video for the track Infinity below…


For full details and pre order information visit