Bill Menchen new V7 album & new album from Dead To Sin featuring Bruce Menchen and Robert Sweet of Stryper

Christian Metal Distro to distribute both new Menchen products!

We are very excited to announce we will be retailing and distributing the brand new project from Bill Menchen entitled V7.

All you Final Axe , Titanic and Bill Menchen fans can rejoice now! The brand new album V7 is set for release on Halloween this October 31st, 2016! Get your orders in now!

All orders directly from CMD come with a limited edition guitar pick featuring Bill Menchen and the V7 logo while quantities last!

Track listing:

  1. Anthem Song
    2. Better The Devil
    3. Einstein
    4. Eyes in Disguise
    5. Feeling The Love
    6. Higher
    7. Ice Age
    8. Light
    9. Mr. Wizard
    10. Ocean
    11. Out to Sea
    12. Twenty Twenty Five

Not enough Menchen for you? Well how about some Bruce Menchen? That’s right we are also distributing the brand DTS Dead To Sin release!

What we have here is the brand new album from none other then Bruce Menchen with his Dead To Sin project. His latest album entitled ‘From The Ashes’ boasts some excellent production, excellent playing and this project just keeps getting better and better with each release.

If that alone is not enough for you, this release also manages to boast one of the premiere heavy metal drummers in our genre by way of the Visual Time Keeper himself Mr. Robert Sweet on drums!

A Great new release for 2016 and this is a limited edition pressing. Get yours now.

For wholesale opportunities on these titles and more please email




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s