The HERO announce new release ‘Miracles’ due December 16, 2016

Roxx Records is excited to announce our latest release that we are bringing to you all the way from Sweden. Please join us in welcoming ‘The HERO’ to our roster.

‘The HERO’ are excited to be back and bringing you their 4th full length release and first  new music since the release of their 2013 critically acclaimed album ‘Afterlife’. Back with brand new music coming straight from the heart, their new album is entitled ‘Miracles’ and is set for release on CD, digital and Limited Edition Vinyl.

They may not be the hardest band out there, nor the fastest, but definitely an ‘Original’ band not to be compared to anyone. Having said that though this new album is heavy, yes! It’s beautiful, yes! It’s catchy. Yes! It’s gothic, yes! It’s dark, yes but most importantly at the end of the day it leaves you with Hope! Yes, that is ‘The HERO’ and we are excited to bring you ‘Miracles’ this winter 2016.

Track Listing:

  1. Kill the monster
  2. The broken hearted
  3. Miracles
  4. Tell the world
  5. Via Dolorosa
  6. Corpus Christi
  7. Melancholiah
  8. Crying in the rain
  9. Join me in life
  10. When evil blooms
  11. Shot
  12. Mr Rigor mortis   (CD Only Bonus Track)
  13. Viva Victoria    (CD Only Bonus Track)
  14. The Swedish national anthem  (CD Only Bonus Track)

‘The HERO’ is:

Michael Hero-Guitar & Baritone Lead vocals,

Emanuel Wärja-Guitar & Background vocals

Daniel Mouton-Drums & Background vocals

Henrik Deleskog-Bass.

Get ready as the new CD and digital versions will be released on December 16, 2016 with the vinyl version coming in very limited quantities by the end of December.

For full release details please visit