Terraphobia Limited Edition Vinyl

Terraphobial_LP_CD Store

Join us as we celebrate a very unorthodox anniversary this year, but this is a verTerraphobiay special one! A special 7th anniversary to an album recorded completely by one man, one man who was a driving force in one of Australia’s most historic death metal bands Mortification for many years before venturing on his own to create this true thrash / death metal masterpiece, the man Mick Jelinic, and the band is his very own side project Terraphobia.

While Terrahobia can date back all the way to 1985, it was not until 2011 when the very first full length album EVILUTION would be released, which makes it seven years old this year. Released to critical acclaim this album featured every instrument actually being played and recorded by Mick himself, and he created a masterpiece in the process that is now out of print!

Roxx Records in conjunction with Mick Jelinic are very proud to be bringing you a very LIMITED EDITION vinyl pressing of Evilution as the next in our Roxx Records Underground Series appearing as number 8 in this limited series. Being pressed in a limited quantity of only 150 hand numbered pieces on black vinyl, this will surely become a collectors item! Past releases in this series have already sold out and are demanding higher prices, so we suggest you act fast on this one!

But that’s not all every single record will also come with a fully replicated limited edition CD pressing that contains 3 additional exclusive bonus tracks! Packaged separately in a 2 panel cardboard sleeve and completely remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound for both vinyl and this limited edition CD this package will not disappoint! With artwork, layout and design being handled by Scott Waters from No Life Til Metal Graphics and Design.

Don’t worry you non- vinyl buyers there is also a handful (less then 100) of CD’s left over if you just want the CD version for your collection!

So Join us as we celebrate this very special 7th Anniversary of a classic thrash and death metal masterpiece and rediscover this amazing piece of Christian metal history.

Pre Orders are up now and the release date is just around the corner on April 6th 2018. Visit us at www.roxxproductions.com for full release details and track listing information.




Pastor Brad to release Highway 2 Heaven

Roxx Records to release latest Pastor Brad Parody CD…
Roxx Records loves Pastor Brad and after several great collaborations in the past we are doing another one! We are excited to offer you a VERY limited edition CD pressing of the latest and greatest ‘parody’ album from Pastor Brad.
Highway 2 Heaven is the latest offering from Pastor Brad where he reworks some of your favorite classic hard rock and metal tracks in to some newly designed masterpieces with a Christian theme.
This will be a truly limited ONE TIME pressing of only 100 CD’s each hand numbered and distributed first come first serve. Get your order in early for a lower number, and once again this is a limited edition CD packaged in a 2 panel cardboard sleeve.
Track Listing:
1. Highway to Heaven
2. We Will Fight
3. Obey your commands
4. Savior from Heaven
5. Orchestra of Revolution
6. Help me Jesus
7. So Grateful
8. I Cant Live
9. Fathers Will
10. Lift Him Up
RELEASE DATE: March 9, 2018

CMD to Distribute new Menchen Album

Christian Metal Distro (CMD) is very happy to continue our partnership with the one and only Bill Menchen. We are excited to be bringing you the brand new album from Menchen, or what has been officially dubbed ‘The White Metal Album’.

This brand new release for 2018 features Martin Andrew up front and center on vocals, the one and only Bill Menchen on all stringed instruments, and last but not least the ‘Visual Time Keeper’, the one and only Robert Sweet of Stryper fame handling all the drums on this new effort.

The White Metal album features 10 blistering new tracks that Menchen fans will love. In fact if you are a fan of Stryper, Menchen, Titanic or Redeemer you are going to want to pick up this latest release, which is sure to win over the current fan base and win over a few new ones along the way.

The initial pre sale through Menchen himself was very successful and they exhausted all the free guitar pick promotional item that was offered  with those pre orders. But we got the last 20 just for you. Each order placed will also get one of the limited edition ‘Bill Menchen 2018’ guitar picks. A release destined to be in peoples top Christian rock and metal releases this year.

Track Listing:

  1. Captain of the Ship
  2. Dead Mens Bones
  3. Deep Down
  4. Holy Ground
  5. Shovel The Coal
  6. Sons of Thunder
  7. The Sea
  8. Upon The Cross
  9. Wind
  10. Wisdom

Per order your copy now: http://christianmetaldistro.storenvy.com/collections/1490689-menchen/products/23260158-menchen-the-white-metal-album-2018-features-robert-sweet

And if that is not enough for you CMD is the leading distributor of all things Bill Menchen. Check out the whole back catalog as well right here: http://christianmetaldistro.storenvy.com/collections/1490689-menchen

Menchen 1