Rainforce to release debut album April 14, 2017

Roxx Records is very excited to announce to you our latest, brand new release all the way from Switzerland, please help us in welcoming hard rockers RAINFORCE to the Roxx Records family.

RAINFORCE is a brand new hard rock project founded by guitarist and songwriter Andy La Morte (formerly involved in bands like Pylon, Disobedience & Thankful Heart) in conspiracy with his brother in crime, Matt Brand, the mastermind of Swiss doomsters Pylon himself, as the bass player and co-producer. They are joined by South Germany’s finest drummer, Benjamin Mann ( Power of God). Although he is an absolute prog metal freak, he crossed the river Rhine to get this Swiss engine running. The lead vocals are handled by Maltese singer Jordan Cutajar ( Nomad Son & others, including a stint in Pylon) whose voice is as unique as it is variable, which makes him the perfect singer for RAINFORCE.

These four guys are joined by some friends and companions. The debut album is set to feature quite the entourage of musical guests, including Whitecross guitarist Rex Carroll, Barren Cross bassist Jim La Verde, X-Sinner and GX Project singer Rex Scott and Canadian singer Kevin Wright formerly of Jacob’s Dream.

Check out the first single ‘Feed Me (I’m Hungry)’ streaming over at the Roxx Records official Reverbnation page now.

Also the band has donated the ballad ‘Shine a Light’ to be featured on the new Metal Pulse: A Tribute to Dale Huffman release coming out this March, as Dale was a big fan of Pylon and was looking forward to this release.

Be ready to expect some true hard’n’heavy tracks this spring, both musically and lyrically!

The brand new album is entitled “Lion’s Den” and is scheduled for release on April 14, 2017 worldwide through Roxx Records in the US and Quam Libet Records in Europe.

Full release details and pre order info visit http://www.roxxproductions.com

BioGenesis – A Decadence Divine release details and world premiere track

BioGenesis announced late last year they had signed on to Roxx Records to release the band’s third full length release. The band has been working very hard to finish up the recording process and is finally ready to unveil some of the details behind the new release which will drop in the Summer of 2017.

Up first we are very excited to officially unveil the brand new artwork for the new release which is entitled ‘A Decadence Divine’.  The brand new cover art was designed by graphic designer Tim Murray, who did an amazing job on the brand new album cover.

We have also compiled and are ready to share the final full track listing with our fans.

Track Listing:  1. Prelude (Nocturnal Images), 2. A Decadence Divine, 3. Inside the Beast, 4. Bet Your Soul, 5. As Empires Fall, 6. Lines in the Sand, 7. The Pain You Left Behind, 8. Tears of God, 9. Land of Confusion, 10. In the Darkness I Dwell, 11. Brood of Vipers

Lastly we are super stoked to be able to share with you and unveil the very first single from the new album entitled ‘Tears of God’, which is live and now streaming over at the official Roxx Records Reverb page.


Check it out and tell us what you think and stay tuned as we get closer to the full release of ‘A Decadence Divine’

Visit www.roxxproductions.com and sign up on our labels email list to hear full release details and special pre-order information as they become available!